The Memory of Death: Death Works 4

Trent Jamieson

The Memory of Death: Death Works 4

Read excerpt

Steven de Selby gave up his love, his life, and his lucrative position as Head of Mortmax, the corporation in charge of Death. Then he found himself banished to the briny depths of hell. But hell has never held him before …

Now Steven’s back from hell, after escaping from the cruel Death of the Water, but he’s not sure how or why, or even if. No one at Mortmax trusts him, and he’s running out of time to prove he is who he says he is.

Steven is about to discover that hell really is other people, and the worst of them may well be himself.

Available via:

Buy Direct (All devices except Kindle)

Amazon (Kindle)

Amazon UK (Kindle)

Barnes and Noble (Nook devices)

Google Play (All devices except Kindle)

iBooks Store (iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, Mac)

Kobo (All devices except Kindle)

Author Information

Trent Jamieson

SF writer and Silent Motion Picture Actor, Trent Jamieson should be 109 years old, but is only 41 on account of TEMPORAL RADIATION. He lives in Brisbane with his wife, Diana, where he wrote the Death Works Trilogy published by Orbit Books. The first, Death Most Definite was released in August 2010, the second, Managing Death, is due for release in December 2010. The third, The Business of Death, was released in September 2011. They’re about Death you know, the …