The Official Aurora: Centralis Blog tour!


We’re so excited about the launch of AURORA: CENTRALIS, the fourth instalment in Amanda Bridgeman’s bestselling AURORA series, that we’ve declared March as an entire month of Official Centralis Blog Tour madness! We’ve got so much amazing stuff lined up – articles, interviews, reviews, discounted prices, giveaways – keep an eye out.

OFFICIAL CENTRALIS BLOG TOUR SCHEDULE:

Monday 2nd March – Just A Guy That Likes 2 Read

Tuesday 3rd March – Momentum blog ‘Your World, Writ Large’ by Achala Upendran

Tuesday 3rd March – Chris Allen’s blog

Wednesday 4th March – Duncan Lay’s Website

Monday 9th March – Just A Guy That Likes 2 Read

Wednesday 11th March – Feathers of the Firebird, Sophie Masson’s blog

Thursday 12th March – Dark Matter Zine

Monday 16th March – A Norse View

Monday 16th March – Just a Guy That Likes 2 Read

Wednesday 18th March – Booktastik Author Feature 

Wednesday 18th March – Aurora Darwin, Pegasus and Meridian 99c promotion!

Wednesday 18th March – Aurora Centralis preorder deal!

Friday 20th March – Book Roulette

Monday 23rd March – Just a Guy That Likes 2 Read 

Wednesday 25th March – SFFWorld

Thursday 26th March – LAUNCH DAY OF AURORA CENTRALIS

Thursday 26th – David McDonald’s blog

Friday 27th March – Gillian Pollack’s blog

Sunday 29th March – Liza O’Connor’s blog

Monday 30th March – The Oaken Bookcase

A-Centralis-gif


Leave a comment


Books discussed in this post:
$5.99
$5.99
$5.99
$5.99


Blog authors


Popular posts


Latest Tweets